Tara


Short description

I love erotic adventures, the allure of the unfamiliar, conversation with interesting personalities - be it about art, style, fate, whatever moves you. As I am bisexual, I find duo dates very erotic.

Heimat
Berlin
At a glance
  • The stars are only reflected in the still water.
  • Empathic, creative, loving
Sedcard
Age
30
Height
1,68m
Bust size
75 C/D (natural)

Clothing size
S/M
Shoe size
38,5/39
Eye color
Green

Language skills
German, Englisch, Russian
Hair color
Blond
Availability
Worldwide
Interessen & Vorlieben
Favorite flowers
Lily
Piercings / Tattoos
No/Small one
Smoker
No

Literature
Arthur Schnitzler, Murakami
Favorite movies
Eyes Wide Shut, Twin Peaks
Occupation
Artist

Preferred drinks
Champagne, gin and tonic, water
Preferred cuisine
Asian, Fusion, Italian
Zodiac sign
Virgo

About Tara

I love erotic adventures, the allure of the unfamiliar, conversation with interesting personalities - be it about art, style, fate, whatever moves you.

I like it when the date starts with a drink or a meal and a stimulating conversation as an introduction to a sparkling evening, because I want to offer and enjoy the full, genuine experience of a nice meeting. Sympathy and good conversation are important to me. I find meeting strangers and slipping into different roles, where you can wonderfully escape from everyday life, appealing. I am a very multi-faceted and emphatic young woman with a lot of passion. My infectious enthusiasm for life and ability to make others feel seen and heard make me an ideal companion. In my company you will not only find an artistically sophisticated individual, but also a sincere and empathetic friend who encourages you to explore the beauty of life.

I enjoy visiting exhibitions and discovering new places when I travel. I really enjoyed Barcelona last year, especially the architecture. I like to go to concerts, I like many music genres (the last concerts were Madonna and Björk) or I like to go to the theater and movies (modern theater, movies are arthouse, drama, documentary, thriller). I like good food and fine dining, discovering new places, yoga, dancing, Pilates and wellness for relaxation.

What I like in a man:

I find real gentleman attractive, charisma, feeling seen.
No Go would be disrespectful behavior, not groomed, seeing me as a doll instead of a person, not respecting boundaries
I like GFE, a lot of passion, a long foreplay, an extensive breast massage, showering or bathing together. As I am bisexual, I find duo dates very erotic.

Services von Tara

Girlfriend experience
Event escort
Weekend trips

Travel Companion
Kissing (tongue)
French ero-cism

Come on body
Cunnilingus
Lesbian show/Bisexual eroticism

69
Golden shower active
Rimming passive

Bondage active
Spanking active
Spanking passive

BDSM active
Kinky/Fetish
Dates with couples

Threesome FMM
Threesome FFM
Ero-c massage

Dirty talk
Dominant part
Visits swinger clubs/Fetish party

Fe-sh clothing/Latex
Striptease
Foot ero-c

Masturbation show/Playing with sex toys
Frivolous going out
Role play

Fee

Duration Fee
2 hrs.800€
3 hrs.1000€
4 hrs.1200€
6 hrs.1500€
8 hrs.1600€
Overnight stay (up to 12 hrs.)1900€
Overnight stay (up to 15 hrs.)2000€
Overnight stay (up to 18 hrs.)2300€
A whole day (up to 24 hrs.)2500€
Two whole days (up to 48 hrs.)4300€

Travel expenses

Distance Travel expenses
50 km50 €
From 100 km (minimum booking 3 hrs)100 €
From 150 km (minimum booking 3 hrs)150 €
From 200 km (minimum booking 4 hrs)200 €
300 km - 400 km (overnight stay)300 €
Air travelDepending on ticket price

Request Tara now

You would like to meet Tara? Ask now without obligation and find out if Tara has time.

(+49) 178 775 54 70Mon - Sun 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
pleasure@plescort.deResponse within 24 hours